Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ls Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, January 22
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Moshoeshoe's Day
Monday, March 11
ls Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
ls Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
ls Flag

May

Workers' Day
Wednesday, May 01
ls Flag
Ascension Day
Saturday, May 25
ls Flag
Africa/Heroes' Day
Saturday, May 25
ls Flag
Memorial Day
Thursday, May 30
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
King's Birthday
Wednesday, July 17
ls Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Independence Day
Friday, October 04
ls Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ls Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
ls Flag